Move like a scorpion

I remember watching CImageI remember watching coach Scott Sonnon perfoming a series of exercises centering around the crab position but moving in and out of it performing presses and going on one hand. I just thought that it was so cool and saw a lot of benefit in attempting to do the same thing. After beginning training with Scott’s Rmax international’s team of instructors and coaches and even becoming a certified instructor myself I found myself capable of perfoming the moves as well.

Here is a video of the coach in action, performing the threading scorpion himself.

http://www.rmaxinternational.com/home/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=74&Itemid=0

Soon to start a Youtube channel when I will post my lame attempt to copy the master.

Until then, keep active

Saaj

One thought on “Move like a scorpion

Leave a Reply

