Introducing my YouTube Channel

Looks like I have been doing far too much talking.  So it’s about time I gave you what you are really after and that is some workouts to perform by yourselves.  My wonderful client Zainab was good enough to demonstrate a couple of workouts so look out for that tomorrow.

In the meantime I’ll leave you with myself demonstrating an advanced version of a ‘Flow’ a unique way of working out involving the progression of one exercise to another.  A bit like creating a mix tape.  Soon, I will introduce some basic flows and explain the benefits of them.  The threading bridge flow is demonstrated immaculately by our head coach Scott Sonnon.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SZJwMpvJiYM

And this is my lame attempt

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jcw4G5lwAHs&feature=youtu.be

So enjoy the videos and hope they all make good viewing.

The Channel is entitled saajdemos

Leave a Reply

